In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increased. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Give your opinion.

In several nations, lifespan is increasing dramatically, and people have been escalating. However, it has pros and cons. In my perspective, it has merits and demerits as youngsters will face redundancy, including healthcare and economics also have a deep impact on this. Firstly, we should look through about advantages, for instance, those people who lived longer will allow health services to explore their brain which undoubtedly is beneficial for youth. However, researchers and explorers had treatments for many dangerous diseases which they never had before, and now they can fight many diseases and save human lives. Although it is an incredible achievement. On one hand, many aged populations are suffering from different ailments, it is not only a physiological problems but psychological as well. Moreover, people who do hard work to earn money, better deserve to spend their time with their loved ones. It has been seen those who earned money die without enjoyment. Therefore, it is not lucrative to them. On the other hand, long-lived bring the problems for young generation. To be honest, old people retain their position and young talented people will deprive of getting jobs. Thus, it will create disharmony in society. To exemplify, now and then, young’s if they cannot get a job, become aggressive and start doing crimes like kidnapping, theft, and robbery. Furthermore, it will enhance the government budget which can curtail other sectors of society for example education, and healthcare. In conclusion, this is my opinion, it is ostensible that mushrooming molarity rate will make people happier; but, at the same time, unemployment, and dissatisfactions will rose which we could not be ignored.