“As computers translate quickly and accurately, learning foreign languages is a waste of time.” Do you agree or not?

Now we are living in a technological era, as well as in the globalisation phenomena. So we have to communicate with enormous nations for education, business and many more issues. Therefore every Nation is more or less dependent on others. All the things that will happen with conversational language are the main equipment. Fortunately, we are getting all the languages in Google Translate. Some people believe that computers translate most of the language repeatedly and accurately. So people should not spend time learning foreign languages. It's a complete waste of time. In my opinion citizens of any country should not afford to learn any other languages. I will explain the given statement in the forthcoming paragraphs. In the beginning, we got foreign languages instantly whenever and wherever I themneeded. I don't have to keep any books or any other materials with me to find out the meaning of any other language -related things. Interestingly we do not need any help from teachers as guides to learn the language. For instance, we know the language of China is much more difficult for everybody. It is a great difficult to communicate with them for any purpose but we can communicate with them very easily with Google Translate. The learning process is a matter of time-consuming. Learning from websites is very much convenient for everybody. Moreover, It is not necessary to spend any money for this reason. But we need to Use money and time to learn foreign language which is given by the internet without any pay. For example, there are thousands of language institutions built up throughout the earth where communities spend a huge amounts. In conclusion, both the statements have some positive or negative merits but between the two concepts, who should mark mass with the internet which will help us to learn any language of the world.