In their advertising, buisness usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways. Why is this? Do you think its positive or negative development.

All businesses often advertise their products afresh majorly to better their odds in a competitive market and I strongly believe this has a lot of good benefits for the growth and development of the company. Firstly, the company make advertisements to raise their income over a set period of time. The industry usually features popular celebrities consuming their products and which inversely nudges their fans to seek out their goods. A major example in the category is the Pepsi bottling industry which is known for its incessant habit of featuring big football stars. This method of advert helps condition their fans to purchase their product at any point the player is on the pitch or their name is being mentioned. It serves to create a form of awareness that constantly push them toward the product. Secondly, another major reason is for them to become a leading brand because no enterprise is ever big enough especially in a very competitive market in which they sell similar products. Furthermore, all businesses are set up for global dominance. A major example is the Netflix movie association. In addition, Vogue magazine in the US, described the group as the fasting and leading movie production team in the world owing to their regular turnover of movies and advertisements. Moreso, with improving technology, they also create a software application that can fit into our mobile phones, so we can easily watch and share new movies. Finally, I think that it is a positive achievement for the company to make their goods look fresh, help create more awareness to generate more revenue and ultimately become a global brand.