Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A wedding is an integral part of everyone's life. Sometimes, without marriage, a man cannot complete his life. In today's world, it plays an important role in improving the country's economy. It is believed by some persons that the minimum maturity age for marriage is 21.I completely disagree with this statement as one doesn't have the knowledge of the outer world at the age of twenty-one. To begin with, most governments feel that the legal age for marriage is 21. In contrast, by that age, the majority of the people completes their education and don't have enough exposure to the society. At this epoch, students have a lot of ambitions to achieve. For instance, after graduation, few learners want to pursue their higher studies. while others are interested in securing high-paying jobs. If they are espoused after their schooling, they lose their passion for these by sticking to the housekeeping activities. In addition to that, at the epoch of 21, human beings aren't mature enough to run a family. Also, they lack parenting skills which are necessary after the wedding. To exemplify, in this modern lifestyle, if both husband and wife are employed, then they do not have time to look after their children. under these circumstances, they are admitting the children to day-care centres which, in,turn leaves the baby away from their parents. Also, few people are not capable enough to sort out household activities and decision-making. As a result, many of these married couples incur a lot of debt and end up having a divorce, affecting their families, most significantly their children’s upbringing. To conclude, early marriages effects detrimentally in the future. It is not recommended to marry at the age of 21.