The key to solving the environmental problem is simple: the present generation is willing to accept a less comfortable life for the sake of the future generation. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Environmental problems are hot topic over the decade. It is commonly believed that to tackle this natural hazards, today's people should accept to be in lower comfortable zones for the next generations. However, it is not yet all easy to solve the eco problems. In my point of view, I agree with this notion which I shall explain in the following context. First of all, due to Globalization and urbanization, the world has completely changed over the last two or three decades. Hence, now we are facing environmental problems like pollution, traffic and deforestation. However, it is our responsibility to save the earth otherwise our future generations would be in trouble. Therefore, people should accept to use less energies such as fuels by using public transportation. One clear example is that, if public use metro rails or subways then vehicles on the road would be reduced hence, pollution and traffic congestion would be declined. Besides, it not only saves earth but also reduces pollution and traffic. Furthermore, plastic rubbish is difficult to dump because it would not degradable then this wastage is disposing-off in the rivers and oceans. As a result, the next generations wolud not get drinking water and if the people drink this polluted water then they would have water diseases. Thus, we have to control the use of plastic. For instance, if today's pupil use the bio-degradable productls such as paper cups, paper plates, and recycled bags then rubbish might reduce then our next people would be safe. In conclusion, it can be said that if human beings sacrify their vulnerable activities to conserve climate, as a result it would be a great contribution to the future society.