Some people believe that violent media directly results in violent behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An immensely controversial phenomenon in the contemporary epoch today relates to whether wild content leads to aggressive nature or not. There is no denying the fact that has a plethora of superior influences. I firmly diverge it is a cynical tendency and notwithstanding the stated notion. This discourse will further elucidate my assertions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a manifold of contestations in oblige of my slant. The most preponderant is that beyond doubt aggressive movies are an origin of amusement. for instance, in a recent report, it emerged that watching scare and crime petrol in the leisure time is topnotch across the globe. In addition to this, there are numerous other blessings in various fields. Grace to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives and entertainment, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal element in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. As a result, it is apparent why myriad is in the patronage of action shows. to cite an example, Research findings reveal that more than 60% of the youth prefer to watch these contents and there is no actual rise or fall in the crime rates. To sum up, the composition, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful vantages of thrillers dramas are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the current era, fast-paced environment life obstacles, and challenges.