In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In the today's world, applications in cellphone known as wallet are escalating by being popular amoung people in many nations. By this phenomenon, I believe that its pros outweigh its cons due to easy access and without fearing about cash. To commence with, no doubt, online applications are like the golden opportunities to an individual. Likewise, this way has very easy access to pay for anything just by tap or double clicking the side button and hold near reader. This kind of advancement make a person cash free or cards free. Moreover, transactions or bills are directly go into the phone's list so it is also make a human paperless. To epitome, a survey conducted by researchers in America which idicates that by using online wallet inclining the rate of a successful country. Thus, mobiles are now become more useful in every aspect of life. Furthermore, another positive results are one can go online shopping or payment through the one time sign up in these websites and no need to put the card numbers or details again and again. To add it on, public can also have access of these websites on their smart watches. To explain it, it is also easy to use just by tap as like as mobile. For instance, In the newspaper name The Times of India, it was a headline related 70% of mankind are using these digital wallet and are satisfying with the variety. Therefore, this way is the next step in the growth of a country. In conclusion, by going penniless or plastic money has only be done by online websites which is also called digital money.