Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Many scientists argue that learning a foreign language is better in primary school instead in secondary school and which statement has more advantages for children.From my point of view, the foreign language had better be taught to students at the primary school because of valid and remarkable reasons because beginning to learn a foreign language at elementary school has more benefits than its drawbacks. This essay will be explained herewith both ideas. The advantage of learning a different language in high school is the speed of learning time.In many surveys conducted students who have a chance to learn foreign languages at an early time can observe more easily knowledge. Also,these students may more handily speak with foreigners than scholars who learn foreign languages at secondary school because of their ages. Consequently,ages are the most effective and reasonable factor for learning comfortably foreign languages. In other words, students who are younger have more developed and fresh memory so they can memorize quickly what they try to learn such as vocabulary and grammar. On the other hand,the disadvantage of learning a foreign language at primary school is the problems with school lessons.Unfortunately,children who want to learn a foreign language may not focus on their fundamental lessons such as Math,Physic or chemical due to spending more time in order to try to learn a foreign language since learning a different language is more complex and challenging than other lessons. Hence, students who are trying to observe any different types of languages when they are in secondary faculty might fail at other lessons and these negative circumstances may generate adverse consequences in their exam results. To summarize,when all of these factors are taken into account students ought to learn a foreign dialect in the primary department than in secondary school so as to acquire a knowledge of which type of language they want to learn.I believe that early ages are better for learning a foreign accent because of these reasons.