In many places, new homes are needed, but the only spaces available for building in in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new home there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays the increasing population has increased the demand of residential housing, but there is a very limited supply of land is available in the urban area. To cope the demand of housing many people suggest to use the rural area to satisfy the necesity of the population. In my opinión it a good suggestion to sum extent I will discuss my view point in my upcoming paragraphs. The use of rural land for housing construction upto some extent is a good idea, because as the limit of urban area land is finished, If the rural land is not used for housing construction the price of urban housing will go sky high which will be negative impact on the society. The rural land which are not in use for cultivation can be used for housing develpment projects. Like this the traffic congustion, pollution will reduce price of real estate market will get maintained. If like this scarecity of land problema problems will be solved and rural people will also get to see the lime light and increasing in business turnover due to increasing in population and than the rural areal will get develped with hospitals, schools and Parks. With this uplifment in society movement govement revenues also increase with the income of residential tax, Income tax this funds will help to maintain the rural area and the burden of urban áreas will be shared. In conclusion, urban áreas which is already develped and due to lack of land availability the population will not going to stop growing, like this govement has to play a vital role in merging the rural area to provide the land which cannot use for cultivation.