The growth of multinational companies and the resulting rise of globalization creates positive effects for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The success of international organizations and the consequent hike in worldwide development generate benefits for all. Working in a number of nations by companies helps in declining the unemployment ratio of the countries. I totally agree with the statement. In the following,paragraphs we will discuss all the views of the essay. To begin with, First of all, nowadays, the unemployment rate increasing rapidly which is the main concern for all world governments and if companies do work on a global level they will be provide numerous employment to the region as a result, the unemployment rate will decrease. For example, As per Indian labour law, if any organization start their project in India they have to give the first preference to local people for job recruitment. Secondly, it develops a strong political as well as the business relationship among not only governance but also businessmen. Furthermore, growth in international employers by the inauguration of their startup worldwide helps in rising the economy of the community. For instance, many countries have law's that all associations have to pay a particular amount of tax from a part of their income on the behalf of their business and from a part of their employee's salary. Therefore, the administration received a huge collection of taxes which helps to become economically secure. To conclude, multinational associations provide plenty of advantages to the origin as well as to the local society by investing in globalization despite spending domestic level and enhancing the market value of the worker by offering them a reasonable package.