Many business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In contemporary society, increasing the work through the internet is becoming popular. More business meetings, training, tuition classes and any other programs are increasingly taking place online. In my view, there are a lot of advantages than disadvantages. I would discuss Strengths and weaknesses of usage of online programs. There are lots of positive impacts. Firstly, it is a fasted method to conduct any programs than physically arranged. Then it is saving our valuable time. Secondly, can be reduced fuel wastage due to members could not want to go to appropriate place to attend or conduct the meetings or any other training programs. Thirdly, anyone can join through internet anywhere they live. For example if someone who live in abroad he or she can join relevant programs through internet such as Zoom, WhatsApp or any other online applications. Consequently, traditional methods remove away from fresh societies. A few of negative impacts are there. One of them it will be not effective in rural areas because of the insufficient internet connection in those areas. Other negative fact is some people do not have appropriate electronic devices. To Illustrate, some parents do not have money to buy a Computer, Laptop or Mobile Phone. Hence, the most probably, these negative consequences are affected on school children. To sum up, more benefits and few drawbacks are there about usage of online methods. With the modernization of the society, meetings, training, tuition classes and any other programs are doing through online. In my purview, there are more positive effects rather than negative effects regarding this.