In some countries,more and more people are hiring personal fitness trainers, rather than playing sports or doing excercise cleasses. what are the reasons for it? Is this a positive trend?

Personal trainers, in today's modernized era, become considerably ubiquitous and individuals tend to ask them for help in fitness places. This may lead us to pose a pivotal question, does this choice have a beneficial side or not? In this essay, I will examine this phenomenon from different viewpoints and elaborate my opinion. First and foremost, a large number of people do not know how to start to gain and achieve their goals; therefore, they will look and pay for a professional person. Simply, today there are numerous complex exercises for each part of our bodies, and getting on with all of these without getting hurt is something impossible. Moreover, certain individuals who have long working hours will not be able to learn how to exercise by themselves. A policeman, for instance, spends the majority of his day doing his job when he cannot learn about workouts; nevertheless, he hires a personal trainer. On the other hand, the trend could have some noticeable drawbacks whereas the most salient one is affordability. the vast majority of personal trainers ask for a substantial amount of money for their services as well as their classes while mid-class people are not able to afford it. A perfect illustration of this is students and young employees, they will spend more than two-thirds of the gym outlays on these trainers which will bring significant financial complications to them. In conclusion, Having your trainer is an important thing if you can which will break new grounds in terms of gyms and fitness. However, limited-income employees ought to avoid them.