Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Therefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement

It is sometimes argued that students should wear uniforms in schools instead of usual clothing. I completely agree that learners should have the same uniforms for school to increase fairness among pupils and productivity of school work. There are several reasons why students should wear uniforms instead of fashionable clothes. Firstly, not all students have the financial capabilities to buy new clothes for every day. When students wear the same dress code at school, they will feel they are the same. Regardless the their social status, this will result in establishing a strong bond between them. For example, In the United Kingdom, the royal family kids are asked to wear the same uniforms as other students, and all scholars admit they feel they are the same. Secondly, students should be taught to focus on their education, rather than spend their time comparing each other's clothes. Besides, it helps students concentrate more on school duties and activities and not be distracted by following the latest fashion trends. Finally, wearing uniforms ensures that no one will be judged based on their appearance. In other words, teachers will treat all students as if they are the same because from uniforms they cannot recognize which students are wealthy and which are not. For instance, schools in the United States do not have a uniform policy, so students complain all the time about the way some teachers treat poor students. To conclude, I believe that all students should have the same uniforms at school to ensure everyone is treated fairly, and to encourage them to focus on school duties without distraction.