It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

More and more people are talking about whether there are possibilities that one can become an expert on sports or music when they are taught in their childhood, while some people assume that people have a gift for their own interests. The issue is still up for debate. From my point of view, I agree with the opinion that everyone has their own talents. The essay will examine the different points of both views and conclude shortly with my opinion. First of all, some people assert that children are better learners than adults. The reason why is that kids are like a piece of paper, they obey everything that a trainer tells them to do. With pure attemption, Childs can learn skills easily. In stark contrast, adults have more original ideas and experience that may influence the results when they are learning. For example, if a man is often depressed by his experience, he may lose most of his confidence when he learns new things. As a result, it is said that children can be taught better to become experts. However, I totally disagree with the statement. Although there are still some possibilities that children have a pure heart to be familiar with a new skill, in reality, lots of people change their interests when they grow up. According to the latest statistics conducted by the Ministry of Education in Taiwan, a significant number of the local elementary students feeling a lot of pressure increased in 2021 owing to being forced to learn new talents. Therefore, even if we force a child who has no interest to learn sports, art or music, it ends up being frustrating. Although learning skills from childhood might be quicker than adults, we should depend on their borned interests and it should not be overlooked.