In future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweight the disadvantages?

It is universally accepted that technology is the key to a comfortable lifestyle in this Artificial Intelligence era. Self-auto-driving vehicles will be on the battlefield in nearly future, hence that only passengers will remain in the vehicle. This essay will discuss plenty of pros that outweigh the cons. No doubt there are a plethora of prons in self-driving vehicles, firstly, it invests the time as an example passengers can use the time for any other useful work rather than concentrating on travelling so that it will build the mid relaxation. Secondly, it is more convenient for the user, as an example, the vehicle takes all the responsibility for security, departure location, road maps with satellite communication, and fuel level. Furthermore, it will be cost-cutting beneficial for passengers due to the unavailability of the driver, and the system will be able to detect faults in advance therefore it will minimize the requirement of maintaining staff unless the monthly service. Selfdrivig care is more convenient for the user. Furthermore, disabilities and adults can gain the maximum benefit from self-auto-driving vehicles such that the interior design of the driverless car is specially designed for them. For an example, portable wheelchairs, leg rests, blind glasses, and blind sticks with sensors are linked with the automated system, Moreover, it has more safe options to protect passengers and the vehicle from unexpected accidents, the vehicle could be able to detect barriers ten meters in advance and will be able to get self decisions as a precaution against an accident with security alarms. Besides the care will be connected with home and gardens hence, that they could be able to track the passenger even though they are deft. Therefore it will bridge the gap in disability transportation by providing safe, luxurious, and more comfortable tours. On the other hand, there are many cons of this system it is not suited for developing countries like India and Sri Lanka due to lack of infrastructure facilities, in rural areas, for example, unavailability of the internet facilities and roads barriers with wild animals, pits and bumps, therefore authority must develop infrastructure facilities in equal all over the country To conclude as all things considered, driverless vehicles have both prons and corns. I totally agree with the given idea that there are plenty of pros that outweigh the cons.