In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

A number of individuals assert that communication is a significant factor in maintaining a bond between managers as well as employees of any successful business. Whereas,others reckon that other things, such as workplace environment,dedication,and utilities, also matter for any successful organization. According to me, conversation along with other above-mentioned factors involves leading any business to a zenith of success. It is undeniable that communication plays a vital role in each firm.Without good communication between employers,managers and employees,sometimes misunderstanding will be created,which has a worse impact on the growing organization. Moreover, Supervisors and Workers always stay in touch while having conversations on a daily basis and employees feel a good bond with the boss,which is a good sign of any successful company. For instance,when I was a Software Developer in Info Tech,India I had a good relationship with my manager as I frequently talked with him without any hesitation.He assisted me with any work -related problems.With the passage of time,we became a good friend. Therefore, workers can do the work with full confidence,which is beneficial for the organization. However.Other factors are also important for any business,like the work environment,facilities and pay.The worker feels comfortable while doing the work as all the facilities are modernized and up-to-date. Hence, work productivity and efficiency will be increased with the latest technology,which will be provided in the workplace. Apart from this, employees should be paid according to their performance level. Therefore,they will do their work with full dedication and determination,which results in an incline in the business's productivity. For example,rewards are provided by the bigger companies to boost the employee's confidence after every big achievement. To conclude, although communication plays a good role in maintaining a good relationship between managers and employees, other factors can not be neglected as they are equally important for growing any successful business.