It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance, for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

More and more people are talking about whether there are possibilities that one can become an expert for sports or music if they are taught through education and training, while some people believe that experts or professionals have their gifts for their talents since they were born. The issue is still up for debate. From my point of view, I agree with the opinion that everyone has their own aptitudes. The essay will examine the different points of both views and conclude shortly with my opinion. First of all, some people assert that children are better learners than adults. The reason why is that kids like pieces of paper, they obey everything that a trainer tells them to do. With pure attention, children can learn skills easily. In stark contrast, adults have more original ideas and experiences that may influence the results when they are learning. For example, if a man is often depressed by his experiences, he may lose his confidence when he learns new skills. As a result, it is said that children can be taught better to become experts. However, I totally disagree with the statement. Although there are still some possibilities that children have pure hearts to be familiar with a new skill, in reality, a lot of people change their interests when they grow up. According to the latest statistics conducted by the Ministry of Education in Taiwan, a significant number of the local elementary students feeling a lot of pressure increased in 2021 owing to the force to learn new talents. Therefore, even if we force a child who has no interest in learning sports, art or music, it will end up making students frustrated. Although learning skills from childhood might be quicker than from adults, we should listen and let them follow their interests and it should not be overlooked.