Some people say that all students should study history as a major subject, while others feels that other subjects are important for children in today's society. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays some communities argue that history should be the main subject for learners to gain weight knowledge about the past. However, the other side believes fundamental materials are more important for frequent development in future. I strongly suggest that two of them are vital. On the one hand, history is a science that studies the past based on historical sources. Studying the past allows students to understand how the world around us changed and what potential development we have for the future. Hence, studying history learn how past societies, systems, ideologies, governments, cultures and technologies were built, how they operated, and how they have changed. For instance, it helps present society to understand who we are and where we come from. On the other hand, learning fundamental subjects such as mathematics, physics and biology also have an influence on children's knowledge. If the relation is about the past, fundamental subjects are about the future. For example, it helps for child gain the awareness they need to succeed in more advanced classes. Additionally, by learning various materials, students become more adaptable and better prepared for the workplace where interdisciplinary knowledge is often valuable. To summarise, we can see that the two of them are really necessary in our life. The past story is not only about how humanity has appeared but also about human nature development. Such as, other subjects provide them with a lot of information which prepares them a good opportunities in their forthcoming life.