Communication is less between family members of late. Do you agree or disagree? To what extent?

In the last decade, the family relationship has obviously decreased compared with antiquity by behaviour living of people. I completely agree with this opinion and think that family members communicate with others less than in the past. On the one hand, communication is important in their house that it makes the house to be home. There are many factors that a decline in the interaction between the group in the same place. Firstly factor is changes in the world, for instance, people have to enrol at school where is the institution of set standards education and they get the career that makes the money as one of significant for their life. Thus they want growth in the part of the job in future it makes them go home late. The effect is to have less time to spend with their family. On the one hand, communication is important in their house that it makes the house to be home. There are many factors that a decline in the interaction between the group in the same place. Firstly factor is changes in the world, for instance, people have to enrol at school where is the institution of set standards education and they get the career that makes the money as one of significant for their life. Thus they want growth in the part of the job in future it makes them go home late. The effect is to have less time to spend with their family. In conclusion, it is clear that there are reasons for and against the study of news in secondary schools. However, educators and authorities can make it more useful by adopting proper policy and teaching methods, and reap the benefits of teaching young students international news as part of their academic education.