In many parts of the world, children and teenagers are spending more and more of their times indoors. What do you think are the causes of this problem? What measures could best be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nowadays, in many countries, more and more youngers are staying inside instead of going outdoors to spend time. In the following paragraphs, I’ll speak my mind and raise some ways of my experiences. I’ll focus on two parts to talk about what causes this phenomenon. One part for offspring, other parts for the juvenile. First, with technology development, a lot of products of 3c have been invented. These products which can search the Internet like Facebook or watch videos have stronger attractiveness to heir so that they don’t want to go farther to do things. Second, because of the pressure of studying, lots of youngsters spend many times studying after school. Though we can say that life is not only to study but also enjoy many things, the population increasing let work become more difficult to find in the future. This lets juveniles need to sacrifice their time going further in order to enhance their abilities. In my conclusion, these problems can be solved. For children, we can decrease the date they use smartphones or computers and encourage them to go outside to exercise or do something they feel interested in. This way also can help children to develop their brains. For teenagers, teaching them to make a schedule that can care for both study and outdoor activities, and advising them to take relax appropriately. In summary, although children and teenagers have many problems that can’t have enough time to go outsides, it has solutions to solve. Trying to encourage them to go outsides. After all, going outsides appropriately can be healthy for our bodies.