In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the 21st,century many vehicles are driven by self. In the upcoming year, the number of vehicles such as cars, buses and trucks will be fully automatic. Only passengers can be allowed inside the car. There are plethora of merits as compared to demerits. Which, I will discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, driverless car works on different kinds of electrical equipment such as sensor, radar, gladiator and surrounding camera. This equipment works well in any weather or situation. For example, we know about human eyesight cannot see properly during the nighttime. Which caused the ratio of an accident is increased. However, a driverless car totally works on camera and sensors so that it is very safe as compared to human judgment. Apart from this, the automated car is safer than a manual car because, meanwhile the foggy atmosphere, we cannot see the road and the object. As a result, an accident occurs. Although, an automated car has a sensor it detects the other cars and applies the brake. Therefore, the autonomous car is preventive. In addition, these vehicles run based on a speed limit that way it takes a longer time to rich our destination but the proportion of the safety is escalate. In contrast, it has a few disadvantages likewise, this car is totally operated on electrical components. During the monsoon season it is possible to break down the vehicle. To conclude, this autonomous car has more benefits as compared to now. An accident of low risk to the passengers as well as safer. That’s why, this driverless car is perfect for travelling.