Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Happiness is the crucial factor, which defines the nation's real growth. Even there is a Happiness Index which is calculated by the UN, that represents the world happiness. Though people are divided upon their opinions about which is the best phase, either it is childhood or the adult stage to be more joyful. This essay will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Teenager is the golden period of life which can't be reiterated. Moreover, they don't have any other stress than studies, so they can enjoy their life to the fullest. Young minds adapt to new things easily, so it is a suitable age to discover. Therefore the majority of people considered their childhood and schooling phase as the foremost period of life. But they do have some limitations as they can't make plans without their parent's consent, so that is the only possible restriction they face. The adult period is paramount in a person's life, which brings wealth along with responsibilities. A person does become independent and can travel to a place where he feels without liability to anyone. Whereas, after,marriage there can be some restrictions. Moreover, he can buy materialistic things which give individuals joy. For instance, the person can buy costly mobiles, luxurious cars, and houses. They can have all facilities with them, which can make their life unchallenging and serene. To summarize, teenage life is said to be god's gift as it is the most precious and happening period. While with the age there comes the maturity and wisdom and wealth, which are necessary to survive. In my,opinion both the phases have their own importance, where a teenager teaches you about life and adult life is practical to that teachings. While adult life can give you far more happiness if the individual is well-established.