You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary era, improved medicine plays a crucial role in people's expanded life span. However, what about the other side of the coin?It is my belief that medicine is thought to be enormously beneficial for the formation of a healthy society. There are several pros to this magnificent development. Initially, advanced medicine has updated individuals' lifestyles. In other words, they are being cured more easily.To illustrate this,with the assistance of these advanced methods, people do not suffer anymore,so they have the opportunity to live longer and enjoy their daily routine. Furthermore,all these methods have constituted to the extinction of numerous severe diseases.To be more precise, various of these curses that humanity has suffered from have no longer existed. For instance, plague,chickenpox and cholera have been hitting all the continents of the world for decades,whereas with the development of medicine these diseases are no longer worried the med scientists.As an outcome, the assistance as well as the security that is being offered, that is being offered is undebatable. Still,not everything in life is black,or white. First and foremost,advanced medicine methods have led to a serious issue that today's world is facing and that is overpopulation.What is meant is that a large amount of are being born every year, nevertheless countless elderly people are backed in hospitals and in penitentiaries. For example, nowadays the population have been extremely increased that even hospitals can't support their services if a great number of people have been infected by a disease.Adding to this,Covid-19 is considered to be an accurate illustration.As an impact, despite the beneficial update of innovative medicine, our societies can not overcome a disease effortlessly as it seems. To sum up, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is apparent that the pros outweigh the cons of the issue.Despite this,something radical should be done in order to tackle the negatives once and for all.