In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs what problems do you think youth unemployement causes for individuals and the society?What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

Nowadays, it can be seen that numerous young people are struggling to be employed in any sector.The purpose of this essay is to indicate the causes as well as to introduce some measures in order to tackle the issue. One of the most vital causes of youth unemployment is based on financial reasons. Initially, several youngsters do not have the proper funding to access higher institutions. In other words, companies are searching for people who have enormously well-developed skills in the field in order to recruit them.Specifically, in the contemporary era, young individuals need to have a great number of degrees,so that they can be considered competitive in the sector and that requires plenty of financial assistance to be achieved. Furthermore,due to the advanced needs of a company, numerous of these corporations are asking for a past experience in the job.What is meant is that they are not intriguing in individuals with an unrelevant employment background. For example, there is ample evidence that myriads of scions are beings rejected from job interviews because they do not have accurate job experience.As an outcome, unemployment rates among youngsters are reaching the top these days. There are several remedies that should be taken into account in order to tackle the issue. First and foremost, companies should be forced by the government to employ the youngsters and to consider them innovative and productive individuals.To be more precise, these people are playing a significant role in businesses because they will provide them with innovation and success.To illustrate this, if companies recruit young people, they will be extremely beneficial to them, as they will provide them with essential methods that are being needed to attract young buyers.Adding to this, that is the marketing niche that is proven to spend the most money in any sector. In addition, all kinds of businesses should give the opportunity for graduates to initiate an internship. In more detail, alumni will have the opportunity to be trained in the field and gain a successful position in the company in the future. For instance, the proportion of internships that are occurring is remarkably high, whereas the number of individuals that are being recruited after the end of the internship is not significant, so this needs to be changed.As an impact, the unemployment rates will be decreased and the society will be advanced. Conclusively, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is evident that youth joblessness is negatively affecting our lives.Despite all the above,if the government and the companies work together, they can deal with this problem once and for all.