Questions: In many countries it is now illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagee?

Advertising methanol is now prohibited in many nations. This essay disagrees with the idea because the alcohol companies have the rights to promote their products and goods in proper ways, also beers and liqueurs have been playing a big role in economic progress for decades. Alcohol businesses and companies should be allowed to make appropriate ads on their goods freely. Since the advertisement is a relatively effective method to grow any business, therefore, having the announcement of the products either on television or in publications with good timing and places should be very acceptable. For example, in Thailand, there a brand of beer is always advertised on TV at night after 10 P.M. with some small details related indirectly to their goods. And the other example is that the wine posters are always seen only in the pub areas, which means that no children or teenagers easily see them. Liqueurs also have a significant role in the economy. People tend to drink alcohol when they go to hang out or parties, it is a part of the fun, so people often purchase it similarly as a side dish. For instance, nowadays, there are lots of bars offer variations of affordable beers and wines and those who are methanol lovers consistently seem to be convinced in buying them. In conclusion, all types of alcohol Ads are not supposed to be illegal in any nations due to the rights in the marketing of the brands, moreover, its high demand can drive the economy forwards.