A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in a computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

In the modern era, countless individuals are increasing their knowledge in terms of technology. But whether it is a blessing or a curse has sparked a huge debate. I strongly support that technology has affected individuals in an extremely harmful manner. There are plenty of severe cons to depending on technology nowadays. Initially, it can be observed that these advanced methods constitute to lack of creativity as well as independence. In other words, people can not be productive without the assistance of gadgets.To illustrate this, there is ample evidence that numerous youngsters are not able to survive without their mobile phones or several housewives claim that could not cook without the help of hundreds of kitchen famous devices.As an outcome, humans' brains are being programmed like robots. Still,not everything in life is black,or white. First and foremost, technology and science are essential in the workplace.To be more precise, if an employee is familiar with innovative methods of technology, there are myriads of job opportunities available for that person, because those are the fundamental requirements today's companies are searching for. For instance, an enormous proportion of students are picking to study in a higher institution, targeting degrees relevant to that field,so that they can become competitive in the work environment. As an impact, joblessness rates are being extremely decreased. To sum up,taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration it is apparent that the cons outweigh the pros. However, something radical should be done in order to tackle the issue once and for all.