some people say that advertising is extremely successful at presuading us to buy things. other peolpe think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent decades, there are many developments in the marketing sector around the world. some folks believe that the distinct advertising is clearly persuading to buy products whereas some individuals think that when the advertising for anything is so distributed everywhere, the society has less attention. In this, essay I will discuss both views and I will give my thoughts about it. Nowadays, advertising is considered one of the best ways to persuade societies to buy any products because in the social media era marketing for anything is so important and easy to do. for instance, a huge company which has a high profit for a specific thing, did hard work on marketing this product using diverse advertising. this thing seems less important and straight, forward but,, actually it has an important effect to persuade society. on the other hand, there are many cases, the advertising may not effective and may have a reverse influence on the human because sometimes the advertising has some mistakes in the design or it is not convenient for people so in that situation. so many communities not prefer this way to market products. overall, there are many pros to advertising and we can not tell there are not any cons but in my,view I think it is so beneficial and help to persuade the community to buy products in a magical way.