All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Globally, it is seen that wealthy people are getting wealthier and economically weaker section of the people are becoming poorer. This gap is more prominent in developing countries as compared to developed nations. Which is root cause of many problems. To begin with, the impoverished get inclined towards committing the crime to fulfill their daily needs. Sometimes, even the young generation get involved in heinous crime like robbery, open fire, or stabbing. Penniless public involves in substance abuse or sometimes they see suicide as a solution of their problems. government officials or administrators accept bribery to quench their greed. Which result in corruption in society. For instance, in India some high-profile court cases were on trial in Supreme Court, where the teens were committed rape and murder. This is because of unrest and downgrade moral values and ethics in population. Despite harsh punishment, every now and then such kind of cases are continuously being reported in my country. The possible solution of these problems is first free education to every child up to senior secondary level and afterwards there should be a provision to take any sort of vocational course. Secondly increase in employment rate. Public should get the employment so as they can live a happier life and don't get into wrong ways to earn their bread. Third the social reformer or government organization should work on the upliftment of the weaker section of people by providing them help in terms of granting loans for their business or by proper training, knowledge or resources related to their business. Furthermore, free health care services should be provided to the poor. To conclude with, well off and underprivileged both should work in order to fill the gap between, as in balanced and harmonized world only human race can live happily and peacefully.