Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient. Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is true that some believe that computers have made life easier and more convienent. However, the opponents say that computers made life more complex and stressful. In my point of view, I completely agree with the proponents and this essay will discuss whether computers really make our lives stressful and complex? Firstly, since the development of technology peoples lives have been affected positively in different aspects such as in education, leisure and many more. Internet users can broaden their knowledge with the help of internet as they can surf any academic material for free. Moreover, during the pandemic computers were vital to students to complete their studies. People are also able to complete certificate level courses from global universities or institues with the help of computers. Additionally, computers are indespenseble when it come to free time. Users can do online shopping, surf for entertaining videos, surf social media platforms or play video games with friends. For instance, during the global pandemic everyone was stuck inside their homes due to the curfew imposed. But with the computer access people were able to order necesseties and stay in touch with friends. Invention of computers also made the life of people with disability more easy and convient due to the above mentioned reasons. In conclusion, computers had made peoples lives more easier and convienent as it can be used to fullfill different purposes by individuals.