With the improvements in today’s health care, society has to care for more and more elderly people. Do you feel that society will be able to cope with the increase in numbers of elderly people today and how can it be managed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there is huge consideration to enhancing of well-being levels of ageing people than past, however, It originated from improvements in the healthcare system. Paying consideration to providing a comfortable and convenient cure for older is a good decision for our communities and I will explain various reasons for this statement. It doesn't need to young community to manage our demands, we need healthy people with an active role in doing their responsibilities. First of all, growth expectancy is a determinative factor in having a generous growth and It depends on human dignity in the ageing period of activity, so, access to convenient cures and getting consideration from younger can be reducing the worrying about the elderly activity and enhance indirectly the growth expectancy. Second, if the healthcare system can successfully improve the health level of individuals we can concentrate on other abilities of humans which have been constructed on a stronger experience. Third, Old people are a great source of cultural role models in each society to share their experiences and historical events with children and younger, so, If they would have a longer active life in our societies we can share many memorial and practical lessons for having a better life. In conclusion, Governments and health care organizations have got a good decision to pay more attention to providing better energy assistance and effective treatment for the elderly to increase individual growth expectancy, using older as a cultural role models for children and younger and creating a new version of human in regarding a long-living.