Media should show more educational programs than films. Do you agree ordisagree?

Setting a timetable for showing on media is a very important topic today. Some believe that Training programs are better than movies displayed on media.I disagreed with the statement that educational schedules take precedence over films.I am going to explain my opinion. First, movies can be more fun than a training agenda,the more people can be selected to watch own spare time from on them, while the curriculum has the form of education may be boring,an addition, some people want to spend their own free times to winding down,so by the training program may be less possible. Second,Educational programs must be classified for each specific group of community based on the range of knowledge that could be taught taughton a certain topic to them,so there must be set many curricula on a certain topic. Third,cinema has more global willingness to watch than documentaries and producers can be used this tendency to teach facts to others. To sum up, cinema is the better selection to put on a timetable of media because, is more attractive,more fun and maybe teaches many facts through their contents.