Technological innovations have affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Technological growth are cutting the edge nowadays.There are may aspects of human life is depended to tech-performance. It is inevitable to consider the effect of technology on our lives. I am going to account some examples toward their effects. First of all, traveling to foregin country needs to book a flight, having are servation on a hotel and request for a visa,all of them doing a click on the internet in your home. second, you can connect with your collagious on other countries by social medias and setting an useful agenda throgh these programs. Third,there are many application which anybody use them for progressing on different educational topic,health level and winding down in spare time. Using by high tech equipement, many specialists can calculted calculated complicated formula and having better performance on own jobs. In conclusion, some impacts of technology on human life are better networking around the world,speeding and simplified in some actions such as traveling to other countries and improving the careers.