14 - Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today's singing is increasing day by day and the community listens to music to calm and relax. It is argued that rap is the best way to bring different people and their own cultures together. This essay totally agrees with this statement because young generations listen to international music and boost the national economy. The primary reason music connects various crowds is that nowadays, young guns listen to international music every day. This means that everyone tries different music and we can see trends in adolescents to listen to various types of music and follow their fashion. Not only do teenagers adapt their culture but only they implement it in their own lifestyles. For example, In,India there are 60% of students listen to English songs and 55% of candidates follow up on the USA country's fashion and shoe trends. Another reason is that all aged person's coming together because of classical music. This is to say that Folk music increasing our local economy and like different older groups. Additionally, young people do not know about their fashion. Around 10 different types of tunes in India. For instance,in A report published by ABP news, roughly 15% of males' and females' incomes throw music. I also believe that music is the only way to connect the various nation. In conclusion, International music rising and boosting their own economy and I, therefore, believe that music brings people of different cultures and ages together.