Some people think that execise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced die

It is undeniable that nowadays, exercising plays a vital role in people's life. Some people believe that the best way to remain physically fit or in good health is doing a regular workout, while others think that taking a healthy body should be from a balanced diet. In the following paragraphs, both of these views will be discussed before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, it is true to say that exercise plays an important role in keeping physically fit and preventing illnesses. there are many advantages to exercise, such as decreasing obesity and preventing the risks of developing heart trouble. Nowadays, we can easily exercise due to there are various sports or facilities in the community, which is the free cost of using them On the other hand, many people believe that balancing our diet is another best way to get a good health. this belief is true, because if we have a hard-working on exercising, but we eat junk food or food which contains a lot of calories, finally we will get a bad healthy again. For instance, nowadays children usually eat fast food, which is the cause of childhood obesity and have poor health with the following diseases In conclusion, we could do both of these ways, because we cannot get good health if we do not exercise and control our diet meals. Anyway, the main point of these views is people do not have any diseases or obesity in their simple lifestyle.