Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opnion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

These days, as parents have more responsibilities towards their children compared to the past they need more education and information about the new ways of growing up their kids too and I completely concure concurs with this statement. In this essay, I will discuss the required skills before my point is drawn at the end. As science and technology keep processing nowadays and all of us have experience the power and effects of them on our children it has been entirely vital to become trained about various aspects of being a good parents because today's world is more complicated and kids require more support and care. However, it does not necessarily mean we have to become educated at schools. For example, If we participate in a practical workshop, we can gain adequate related skills in different aspects. In many cases, we at least need to know a little bit psychological, physical, medical and mental sciences for raising our kids. First, this knowledge helps us to have a appropriate relation with especially our teenagers and young children secondly, building this knowledge asists assist us to have healthier kids in both aspects of physical and mental. For instance, parents should know about the essential notritious nutrition which anyone require at each age stage for the body health and also know about the way of decent behavour towards them. In conclusion, having adequate and necessary knowledge of knowing how to raise children is totally vital and educational system of all countries should consider it a part of their plans and I agree with teaching youngsters the principle of how to be a great parent and suggest everyone to participate these kinds of courses. If I had been more aware of the importance of this lesson, I would have passed a course of it at a private institution before becoming a mother.