The gap between the rich and poor is widening in many countries. What problems can this cause, and what can be done to reduce the gap?

Due to capitalism, the wealth flow to the folk who are experienced in making money. Besides, the poor lack resources for learning and promotion. In fact, they could not even satisfy their daily demands. This phenomenon is common in developing countries rather than ones developed. Although a lot of international organizations attempt to give a hand, it seems not enough. So what should we do? On one hand; first of all, we need to figure out the clear reasons that cause this kind of situation. The reasons should be multiple, however, it will not be difficult to identify. As I said, poverty is heavy stress for those poor people. Without necessary daily products, they don't even have the right to think more, which means, they often have to work an entire day for their living and lack time to learn; furthermore, the poor is seldom have opportunities for those children who have basic education to perform their talent or skills. Because there are only a very few positions in an international company, it is hard to get a better life. On the other hand, the children who are born and grow from rich families are in a different world. Owing to the various experience of parents and other well-known people, tons of opportunities to examine their ideas and enormous funding for their support. Which can give them not only a precious experience but also a huge achievement. Both the factors will become the foundation of their success in the future. To reduce this unfair situation, which is extremely tough. We could not control the whole world. In my opinion, this is how this cruel world runs. All we can do is keep promoting ourselves until one day we can actually do something beneficial to those poor people. In conclusion, do not try to change this world, particularly something that is out of our imagination.