The best way to make the road transport of goods safer is to ask drivers to take a driving test each year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that road transportation would be safer if the chauffeur frequently give a driving test. I totally agree with this statement because it helps to improve driving skills and prohibits unsafe operators. first of all, the driving approval helps to improve the skills of drivers. In other words, every year if the trainer gave an evaluation it will help to improve their skills and they will also remember all the rules and regulations in mind. To exemplify, this can be seen in a comparison between a car operator and a truck driver in countries like China, where truckers are required to take the driving analysis yearly while car chauffeurs need only apply once every six years, resulting in more accidents in cars over trucks. Thus, it is mandatory for truck motorists to give tests each year. secondly, the drivers who are unsafe and unhealthy are prohibited by this driving evaluation. To elaborate, if the truck driver is not healthy and is unsafe to drive is really a big threat to the public. When an individual gave an analysis that everything is clearly mentioned about the disease and also if the person is suffering or not. For example, people suffering from heart attacks and cardiovascular disease might risk getting ill while driving pose risks while driving. The only healthy chauffeurs who are naturally energetic and passionate would be able to pass the yearly testing on health conditions. Hence, testing would be fully dependable on the health of a human. To conclude, I strongly believe that to see goods while operator person definitely gives analysis because it helps for the improvement of the road safety and prohibits unhealthy trainer.