In the modern world it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion?

Many people hold that shop, work, and communicate with people via the internet and live without any face-to-face contact with others is possible from my perspective, this tendency is totally negative. The first reason why I believe that this phenomenon is detrimental is that working too long in front of the screen without meeting any people leads to a reduction in communication skills. This means a long time of not interacting with people makes them lose the ability to quickly reflex on social contexts. For example, during the pandemic people formed a habit of going online, and when it becomes normal. A large number of them experience an unfamiliarity with offline work. When nearly everything you need can be found online, it makes you isolate yourself from a real society where you contact, work and live with people. Another reason why I believe this tendency is beneficial is that it affects your health. In particular, you sit and look at the screen for a long period of time which causes you any type of illness. According to the WHO reported in recent months, the Covid-19 pandemic triggers a 25% increase in the prevalence of anxiety and depression worldwide. ParticularlyParticulary, Vietnam is one of the most serious cases, after isolated social, many students back to school and Vietnam Education found out that over a hundred of cases the students suicide at schools increased seriously. The reason came from the isolated at home for too long which lead to depression in students. DepressionBecause of depression not only in students but also in many adolescents that it affects more and more grievous to develop of social. To conclude, I opine that life activities via the visual world will bring many negative faces to humans due to the fact that you will lose communication skills and it also both affect your body health and mental health.