Many people put their personal information online (address, telephone number, and so on) for purposes such as signing up for social networks or online banking. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people likely to put their personal data on social media or even support for their banking purposes. This trend caused some controversial opinions, about whether it is good to put your private details public. In my opinion, I believe it may give both positive and negative effects for some reasons. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that posting and sharing your information online can bring tremendous benefits. To begin with, it helps people easily get access to your profile for the business. For example, salespeople or banking counsellors who work to take care of and support their clients. So if you set your social networking accounts with a business view that will help your customers easily contact you by email or phone number you leave. Beside that, your information you update online makes our business partners more believers. Moreover, its convenience is clearly seen when shopping online, all your own information will be integrated into your account and make a fast online payment. On the other hand, this constantly causes some drawbacks such as your intimate detail being hacked or being faked. After that, they used your media accounts for robbing and frauding your friends or your client. Besides, it caused many affect on your prestige in business, and also affect to your relations. In conclusion, sharing private news has its pros and cons. In my opinion, I still think that there are more advantages if we know and realize how to control what we share wisely.