You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, advancements in medical science are somewhere related to enhancement in life expectancy. However, by which Individuals are living more in comparison with the ancient period. Moreover, everything has its pros and cons, the advantages here are inclined to plunge in demise rate,whereas, snags include affluent in basic amenities, which I will elaborate further with relevant examples in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, in the context of why there is a decrease in the death rate, people earlier did not have better hospitals as compared to now. For epitome, a village namely "Bundi" in the state of Rajasthan did not have medical centres in the past because of which masses over there had faced around forty per cent of maternity deaths of women, followed by the fewer sanitation facilities in the government hospitals at that time. However, now we can clearly see renovations in the village with the addition of numerous kinds of mechanisms into that. Moving further to another merit, it includes the reduction in the demise rate especially because of those diseases,which earlier did not have medicines. For example, Cancer, now we can clearly depict that,around 90 per cent of cancer patients are cured because of proper medication arrival, which is directly aiding the generation for living more. In contrast, snags highlight the expensive facilities provided by the medical centres, because there are some regions in a country like India,which cannot afford such posh hospitals. For example,the states namely Bihar and Maharashtra is carrying around 40 percentile of the population as poor. Although many government medical centres like AIMS, PGI etc. have been maintained for that, sometimes, there are some situations in which,they cannot wait too long in ques. To explicate, a person gets a Heart attack, but to get the medication his family has to wait too long,which can pave the way to his death. To conclude, the advantages of better medical care do not overweigh the demerits. Because the innovations in the field of hospital equipment are saving the majority of lives. Whereas, the condition of needy humans can only be improved by taking some special measures in balancing the rates of hospitals with more facilities.