Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

Natural resources are a gift to the world and do not repeat again also, do not bend or renew. Therefore we should use them very carefully as well as logically to remain in the best situation for the next generation. In this essay, I will mention some reasons which lead to this problem also, what actions can do to provide better conditions for them and then conclude. Simultaneously with the increasing population in the world human beings need more goods such as clothes, food, accommodation and so on. for supplying these needs they should destroy soil, water and air. For example, farmers should have more crops, have to use more chemical substances such materials that contaminate the soil, then rain picks up all bad material to the lake and sea, therefore all food chains become destroyed. Another example is construction, need for more houses leads to destroyed jungle or deforestation. Definitely, some action can prevent them from more destroying. The government and ordinary people can try to be aware of their environment also, find practical ways to deal with these destroyed.an exemplify, citizens can use paper packets shopping instead of disposable plastic purchases. Or using public transportation instead of deriving own car and using foul energy for them which has a bad effect on air quality. These actions can remain natural resources in better condition for the next generation. In conclusion, as far as I know, the main reason for such problems is the lack of awareness of the people. The government with citizens and generally all the people in the world should help and set regular laws as well as try to do that laws exact until can transmit these resources to the next generation with less damage.