In many countries more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs what problems do you think youth unemployement causes for individuals and the society?What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

Education nowadays is considered as the second backbone of nations after Agriculture. But, there are some countries where most of the people leave their schools in between due to several reasons. For instance,poor financial status, lack of skills and early marriage issues for women etc. can be easily mitigated by taking numerous measures. However, they will directly render aid in the reduction of unemployment. I will fully elaborate them further in subsequent paragraphs with relevant solutions. Firstly, in the context of causes,the main reason for not getting a job includes, Financial issues. Moreover, there are some individuals, who can not afford to fulfil the fee of schools,coaching institutions, colleges etc.For epitome, to get the proper coaching from prominent coaching centres like Drishti, Vajirao etc. you need to pay at least 2 lakhs, which is not affordable for poor people. Secondly, Skills play a significant role in getting a better designation, which is somewhere lacking in those, who don't complete their further studies. As we all know competition is increasing day by day in every sector, whether it is corporate or government with insufficient vacancies. On the other hand, these issues can be resolved with the help of various government schemes and enhancement in seats of numerous occupations. For instance, the Indian regime has started a scheme namely "Saksham Yojna" for those, who want to finish their further education and can easily recover the monetary problems through this. To encapsulate, nowadays almost everything is money-based, and to mitigate monetary issues one has to work hard, for which he needs proper skills. However, we can only get skills through proper education facilities. Thus, this is the only way by which the unemployment rate can plunge among the young ones.