Some people think children have the freedom to make mistakes , while other people believe that Adults should prevent children from making mistakes discuss both side and give your opinion。

Nowadays, there has been a widespread argument that pupils are allowed to fail. However, some others believe that it is a parent's responsibility to make children avoiding their mistakes. In this essay I will discuss both sides and give my opinions. On the one hand, mistakes are free learning for children which contains a lot of benefit. Firstly, children can be an independent learner as they experience their own failures and take a lesson from it. As a consequence, they grow wisely and pay more attention to their actions so they will not to repeat the same miscalculation. Secondly, if children are used to fail, they will become a humble person. For instance, once students get the highest score in an examination, they will not show off to the lowest rank students. On the other hand, making a frequent error reduces efficiency, parents should be aware that it will not become a children's habit. Repeating the same fault is a waste of time, instead of doing the same fault, parents may tell their pupils to avoid the common errors that people usually do. To illustrate, if people were sick after consuming certain ingredients of food, children should not consume it in the future. By mentioning the common errors, children may take strategic steps or opportunities ahead. For example, when guardians told that being lazy will fail them in their future careers, they will study hard to get an excellent score. To conclude, avoiding failure is favorable for pupils to save their time, however, I believe that making mistakes can activate their senses to be a down-to-earth person who grow up with values.