Some people think that the teenager years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spide of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The happiest life period is different from person to person. One part of the community thinks that the teenage years are the happiest times of most person's lives and the other part of the community thinks that the adult lifespan brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. This essay would discuss both views and explain my own opinion on this. On the one hand, the majority of the public think that their younger stage of life is best. According to them, there are two major reasons. Firstly, younger have sufficient energy to do any hard work by themselves. They do not need other support to complete their work. Secondly, teenagers have good memory due to their brains working fastly and their brain cells, called Neuron cells are fresh. For example, recent research that found Neuron cells are decaying after age 35. Therefore, between ages 13 to 19 the better lifetime period is part of the crowd. On the other hand, a few crowds think that the elder period of their lifetime is more enjoyable. As per the think of folk like this, there are two reasons. The first and foremost, reason is adults do not have responsibilities in their job due to they will be retired from their jobs. Another aspect is adults can happy with their children. To illustrate, the elder can share their experiences with children and sometimes will give advice according to their experiences. Hence, the last duration of the life term will interest as per the few folks think. To sum up, some folks think teenager age is good and other rest of the folks think that elder stage is better. However, in my purview, enjoyable and interesting terms of the soul vary from personal to personal because their scope of think and experiences are different.