In some countries, people prefer to rent a house than buy one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a property?

In the modern era of times, people have a wide range to choose their preferred accommodation. In many parts of the globe, citizens love to reside in rented houses instead of buying one because buying a house involves a lot of money and by this one can lose liquidity. This essay will discuss both the merits and demerits of staying in a rented home. Are there myriads of virtues of renting a property? Certainly, there are. First and foremost, it allows one to change accommodation whenever they want. That means a person can leave his/her contracted house, say, flat, apartment, and many more when it overs. Secondly, the person can have a chance to explore different kinds of property. That is to say, on the basis of personal income, one can stay in various houses, say, farmhouses, luxurious flats, and even can afford a bungalow. This way, it is possible to stay in a wide range of homes. On the contrary, there are two obvious hiccups of a contractual house, such as lack of freedom and a burden of unnecessary payments. When it comes to the question to live in a self-owned house, one can enjoy a lot of independence e.g. playing loud music at an event, returning home whenever want, etc. which one can not enjoy in a rented place. Moreover, they have to pay a significant amount of payment each month, for example, parking and gym even though they don’t use them. This way, a contracted house is full of unnecessary costs. To sum up, it must be said that there are some obvious merits to renting a house, say, ease of accommodation change, opportunity to live in various luxurious houses even though it restricts personal freedom as well as it charges unnecessary costs. I guess leasing a property is better than to own.