As Technology is advancing, some people think that soon there would be no role of teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, as science and automation keep processing and we have experienced the convenience and power of the modern things and we have become more eager to omit our old traditions and types of equipment as well as some vocations like teachers. I broadly agree with this statement but in this essay, I will discuss various ideas before my point is drawn at the end. To begin with, I claim that curriculum would be meaningless without the presence of teachers because human beings have more abilities to connect the students and as a result, the conclusion would surely become better, teachers are able to teach and guide better and prevent misunderstanding of students. For example, teachers check the assignment and will give beneficial feedback with details to pupils so we never can omit teachers. On the other hand, artificial intelligence is much more intelligent for teaching and never become exhausted and nervous to repeat the materials of the lessons. However, they might crash at a special time and they completely depend on the latest machinery and also the electricity. For instance, during the latest pandemic if technology had not existed all students all over the world would have to postpone their education since teachers were not able to teach in person therefore I think using technology is essential but irreplaceable to teachers. In conclusion, using recent developments in schools and universities is vital and undeniable although the effects of the presence of teachers are really crucial particularly in rural and poor areas and for someone who cannot afford the expenses of using modern learning methods. I believe it entirely depends on the region and financial situation of families and also each student demand for the method of acquiring knowledge and I suggest putting both ways reachable for everyone.