Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss these two views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary world, people are becoming more busier in their lifestyle while they are unable to find much time to concern their life. Moreover, some local communities have emphasized that the sports facilities is the most essential factor to improve public health. Even though some of them have declared opposing view that sports resources have only fewer benefits for them as well as there are some other measurements which are help Change the form of the verb helping show examples to develop our physical fitness. This essay I will focus on these two views and finally, I will give in my opinion. To begin with, wherever sports clubs have becoming a main place to do physical activities among the communities. Particularly, the majority of local people cannot afford to buy big sports equipment as well as they always try to ignore to do physical tasks which essential for their healthy lifestyle. For example, the Srilankan government had constructed sports clubs and gyms for citizens for their betterment. As a result, even their hectic work schedules, are trying to spend much time for these physical tasks with a great satisfaction and availability. On the other hand, human beings plicate the importance of healthy mentality. Whenever not only physical strength is crucial but also strong mental fitness so need in our lifetime. For instance, students who had frustrating feelings and stress in their minds because of that they were unable to focus on their daily activities as well as always tried to quit other daily routines. Consequently, human beings ought to do yoga and meditation tasks to build great mental health to progress their life. In conclusion, wherever according to the information sports resources and mental health are the key elements to grow our healthy routines. Certainly, I believe government in every nations should want to concern about the matter and need to find solutions to progress sports facilities as well as healthy mentality. If they attempt to do beneficial efforts to enhance public health, will be definitely able to make healthy and productive generation for our better tomorrow.