It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable fact that risks play a vital role in everyone's life to become successful.Few individuals believe that it is crucial for human beings in their working and private lives; However, some persons choose a comfort zone for achievement which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, the most significant benefit is individuals always learn something extra if they take the risks as compared to those who do work in an easy manner.To be more precise, those persons who take risks and try to do better than others in their working place then definitely achieve success or learn from it. Moreover, Sometimes risk saves many lives.Doctors always do some trials on their patients to save their lives. For instance, according to an article published in "The Tribune" in covid -19 pandemic, the majority of people save their lives owing to taking vaccines. Furthermore, danger in personal life is also important because of the betterment of their family.In brief, they invest their money in banks to get interested so they can save it for their children. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of risks which are not ignorable. First and foremost, numerous people lose their lives just for temporary happiness.To cite an example, it has been reported that many adventurous people lost their existence while climbing mountains or doing rafting. Secondly, there is also a negative impact on the career place when employees of any company take risks for the sake of achievement and they do not get success then they might lose their jobs. In conclusion, Although,there are some harmful attached to taking risks. In my opinion,without taking risks no new things can come into this world which can be beneficial for personal and professional areas. Hence, the merits of risks outperform demerits.