Many people believe that zoos have no purpose in today’s world and should be closed. What problems do zoos bring? What are the alternatives to zoos if they are closed?

In modern society, it is widely believed that zoos ought to close once and for all.The purpose of this essay is to indicate the causes as well as to provide effective solutions to the matter. There is a huge negative impact in terms of these parks. Initially, their existence constitutes misbehaving animals. In other words, we should not capture these living creatures for recreational purposes. For instance, myriads of animals around the world are living in cages for their entire life. Additionally,another problem is that, because of people's selfishness, numerous species are in danger. What is meant is that zoo owners want to attract hundreds of individuals and make money, so they tend to put them inside their zoos' endangered species, risking their extinction.To illustrate this, these animals are considered to be extremely fragile when they experience weather alterations. As an outcome, these "entertaining" parks are promoting false standards in terms of how to behave animals as well as they constitute the extinction of endangered species. There are numerous remedies that we should take into account. First and foremost, if zoos closed,all these creatures will be transferred into their natural habitat.In more detail,based on the natural world, nations should construct huge wildlife parks in the places where each animal is already been living. For example, in,Africa there is a variety of these centres where people can visit them and observe lions, elephants and other creatures from distance. As an impact, their health is being secured because there will be a continuous observation from vets ensuring that they remain healthy. Conclusively, taking all the aforementioned arguments into deep consideration, it is apparent that, animal parks entail various severe issues both for the creatures and for the planet. Nevertheless, I strongly recommend that something radical should be done in order to tackle the issue.