Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think are consumers influenced by advertisement ? What measures can be taken to protect them ?

People have faced a vast of attractive propaganda to familiar with the commodities throughout companies to increase the desire to buy them. Meausuring the amount of tendency to have a particular product will manipulated by the attractive advertising of a store requires to explore different criterias and I couldn't give the definite in this statement, however I am going to provide some strong aspects to change the consumer's desire. First of all, the vast majority of papulation have known that attractive advertisment advertisements doesn't guarantees the qulity of such merchandise, for example, the cosmetic industries have recruitment actors to showing their beauty products, however each wisdom individual have not impressed by these trends and will confinde confide well-done branding based on own exprience. Second, manipulating by the advertisment often happen throughout emotional shopping, if individual know to need which product, bsically they will not decide to buying somthing. Morever, consumers aware abot the different aspects of high quality of commodities will evaluated these criterias by their concious cognitive process. To sum up, I would claim that the awareness of consumers, the purpose of shopping and the previous exprience of anyone are important to choose a specific product.